Contacts

Office

Sallarängsbacken 2
SE-431 37 Mölndal
Sweden

People at Alkit Communications

Mathias Johanson, CEO
Phone: +4631675543
Mobile:+46704227519
Email: mathias@alkit.se

Håkan Sparrman, Sales and Marketing
Phone: +4631675548
Mobile: +46705428358
Email: hakan.sparrman@alkit.se

Magnus Fant, Senior Developer, Telematics Team Leader
Phone: +4631675545
Mobile:+46707812644
Email: magnus@alkit.se

Jonas Jalminger, Senior Developer, Back-end Team Leader
Mobile: +46733906242
Email: jonas@alkit.se

Johan Strand, Senior Developer, Back-end and Database specialist
Email: johan.strand@alkit.se

Jonathan Olsson, Developer
Email: jonathan@alkit.se

Loe Lindström, Developer
Email: loe@alkit.se

Robin Karhu, Developer
Email: robin.karhu@alkit.se

Henrik Möller, Developer
Email: henrik.moller@alkit.se

Anna Ridderstolpe, Developer, tech lead e-health
Email: anna.ridderstolpe@alkit.se

Gunnar Vestlund, Senior Technical Specialist
Email: gunnar@alkit.se

Mats Gustafsson, Senior Developer
Mobile:+46703016496
Email: gustafsson@alkit.se

Roland Dahl, Senior Developer
Email: dahl@alkit.se