Contacts

Offices

Sallarängsbacken 2
SE-431 37 Möndal
Sweden

Aurorum 2
SE-977 75 Luleå
Sweden

People at Alkit Communications

Lars-Åke Johansson, Managing Director
Phone: +4631675541
Mobile:+46705448937
Email: johansson@alkit.se

Mathias Johanson, R&D Manager
Phone: +4631675543
Mobile:+46704227519
Email: mathias@alkit.se

Håkan Sparrman, Sales and Marketing
Phone: +4631675548
Mobile: +46705428358
Email: hakan.sparrman@alkit.se

Magnus Fant, Senior Developer, Telematics Team Leader
Phone: +4631675545
Mobile:+46707812644
Email: magnus@alkit.se

Jonas Jalminger, Senior Developer, Back-end Team Leader
Mobile: +46733906242
Email: jonas@alkit.se

Mats Gustafsson, Senior Developer
Phone: +4631675542
Mobile:+46703016496
Email: gustafsson@alkit.se

Roland Dahl, Senior Developer
Phone: +4631675544
Email: dahl@alkit.se

Stanislav Belenki, Senior Developer
Mobile: +46709530089
Email: stanislav@alkit.se

Anna Ridderstolpe, Developer
Email: anna.ridderstolpe@alkit.se

Henrik Fransson, Developer
Email: henrik.fransson@alkit.se

Julian Martinsson, Developer
Email: julian.martinsson@alkit.se

Johan Strand, Developer
Email: johan.strand@alkit.se

Erika Ek, Developer
Email: erika.ek@alkit.se

Lennart Karlsson, Scientific Advisor
Mobile:+46705903242
Email: lennart@alkit.se

Leif Henriksson, Industrial Advisor
Mobile:+46703016495